School Calendar

Dates for Academic Year 2017 – 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September – Friday 15th December 2017

Half Term: 16th October – 27th October 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th  January – Wednesday 28th March 2018

Half Term: 12th February – 16th February 2017

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Wednesday 18th July 2018

Half Term: 28th May – 1st June 2018

May Day: Monday 7th May 2018

 

 

Dates for Academic Year 2018 – 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 4th September – Friday 14th December 2018

Half Term: 22nd October – 2nd November 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th  January – Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term: 18th February – 22nd February 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Wednesday 17th July 2019

Half Term: 27th May – 31st May 2019

May Day: Monday 6th May 2019